index-header
Staff Training Calendar and Registration
Core Curriculum

Body Mechanics
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
         
First Aid & CPR
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, May 2, 2019 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 2 FA-CPR
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 8 FA-CPR
Thursday, June 6, 2019 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUN 6 FA-CPR

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUN 12 FA-CPR
Healthcare Orientation
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Healthcare Orientation 9a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 2 HCO
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Healthcare Orientation 9a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUN 6 HCO
HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Monday, May 20, 2019 HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics 3:00p 4:30p 1240 Park Ave REGISTER MAY 20 HIPAA
Monday, June 24, 2019 HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics
3:00p 4:30p
1240 Park Ave REGISTER JUN 24 HIPAA
NCI Full Training
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Saturday, May 18, 2019 NCI Full Training 9a-5p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 18 NCI-FULL
NCI Advanced Refresher
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, May 23, 2019 NCI Advanced Refresher 2p-3:30p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 23 NCI-AR
Thursday, July 25, 2019 NCI Advanced Refresher 2p-3:30p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUL 25 NCI-AR
NCI Refresher
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 NCI Refresher 3p-6p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUN 25 NCI-R
Quality & Standards
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Monday, May 6, 2019
Quality & Standards 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 6 QS
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Quality & Standards 3p-5p 1240 Park Ave REGISTER JUN 11 QS