index-header
Staff Training Calendar and Registration
Core Curriculum

Body Mechanics
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Body Mechanics 3p-4p 665 Dyer Ave Cafeteria REGISTER MAR 5 BODY MECHANICS
First Aid & CPR
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, March 7, 2019 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAR 7 FA-CPR
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAR 13 FA-CPR
Thursday, April 4, 2019 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER APR 4 FA-CPR
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER APR 10 FA-CPR
Thursday, May 2, 2019 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 2 FA-CPR
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 8 FA-CPR
Thursday, June 6, 2019 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUN 6 FA-CPR

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUN 12 FA-CPR
Healthcare Orientation
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Healthcare Orientation 9a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAR 7 HCO
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Healthcare Orientation 9a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER APR 4 HCO
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Healthcare Orientation 9a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 2 HCO
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Healthcare Orientation 9a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUN 6 HCO
HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Monday, February 25, 2019 HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics 3:00p 4:30p 1240 Park Ave REGISTER FEB 25 HIPAA
Monday, March 25, 2019
HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics 3:00p 4:30p 1240 Park Ave REGISTER MAR 25 HIPAA
Monday, April 22, 2019
HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics 3:00p 4:30p 1240 Park Ave REGISTER APR 22 HIPAA
Monday, May 20, 2019 HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics 3:00p 4:30p 1240 Park Ave REGISTER MAY 20 HIPAA
Monday, June 24, 2019 HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics
3:00p 4:30p
1240 Park Ave REGISTER JUN 24 HIPAA
NCI Full Training
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Saturday, March 23, 2019
NCI Full Training 9a-5p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAR 23 NCI-FULL
Saturday, May 18, 2019 NCI Full Training 9a-5p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 18 NCI-FULL
NCI Advanced Refresher
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, March 28, 2019 NCI Advanced Refresher 2p-3:30p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAR 28 NCI-AR
Thursday, May 23, 2019 NCI Advanced Refresher 2p-3:30p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 23 NCI-AR
Thursday, July 25, 2019 NCI Advanced Refresher 2p-3:30p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUL 25 NCI-AR
NCI Refresher
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 NCI Refresher 3p-6p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER FEB 26 NCI-R
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 NCI Refresher 3p-6p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER APR 23 NCI-R
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 NCI Refresher 3p-6p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER JUN 25 NCI-R
Quality & Standards
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Monday, March 4, 2019
Quality & Standards 9a-11a 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAR 4 QS
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Quality & Standards 3p-5p 1240 Park Ave REGISTER APR 9 QS
Monday, May 6, 2019
Quality & Standards 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTER MAY 6 QS
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Quality & Standards 3p-5p 1240 Park Ave REGISTER JUN 11 QS