index-header
Staff Training Calendar and Registration
Core Curriculum

Body Mechanics
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Body Mechanics 3p-4p 665 Dyer Ave REGISTRATION APR19 BM
First Aid & CPR
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, June 7, 2018 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUN7 FA-CPR
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUN13 FA-CPR
Thursday, July 5, 2018 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUL5 FA-CPR
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUL11 FA-CPR
Thursday, August 2, 2018 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION AUG2 FA-CPR
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION AUG8 FA-CPR
Thursday, September 6, 2018 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION SEP6 FA-CPR
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION SEP12 FA-CPR
Thursday, October 4, 2018 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION OCT4 FA-CPR
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION OCT10 FA-CPR
Thursday, November 1, 2018 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION NOV1 FA-CPR
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION NOV14 FA-CPR
Thursday, December 6, 2018 First Aid & CPR 1p-3p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION DEC6 FA-CPR
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 First Aid & CPR 5p-7p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION DEC12 FA-CPR
Healthcare Orientation
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Healthcare Orientation 10a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUN7 HO
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Healthcare Orientation 10a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUL5 HO
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Healthcare Orientation 10a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION AUG2 HO
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Healthcare Orientation 10a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION SEP6 HO
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Healthcare Orientation 10a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRSTION OCT4 HO
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Healthcare Orientation 10a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION NOV1 HO
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Healthcare Orientation 10a-1p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION DEC6 HO
HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, July 19, 2018 HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics 3:30p 4:30p 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION JUL19 HIPPA
Thursday, August 16, 2018 HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics
3:30p 4:30p
1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION AUG16 HIPPA
Monday, November 19, 2018 HIPPA/Human Rights/Ethics
3:30p 4:30p
1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION NOV19 HIPPA
NCI Advanced Refresher
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Thursday, June 28, 2018 NCI Advanced Refresher 9:30a-11a 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION JUN28 NCI-AR
Thursday, August 23, 2018 NCI Advanced Refresher 9:30a-11a 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION AUG23 NCI-AR
Thursday, October 25, 2018 NCI Advanced Refresher 9:30a-11a 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION OCT25 NCI-AR
Thursday, December 27, 2018 NCI Advanced Refresher 9:30a-11a 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION DEC27 NCI-AR
NCI Full Training
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Monday, July 23, 2018 NCI Full Training 9a-5p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUL23 NCI-FULL
Monday, September 24, 2018 NCI Full Training 9a-5p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION SEP24 NCI-FULL
NCI Refresher
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 NCI Refresher 3p-6p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUN26 NCI-R
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 NCI Refresher 3p-6p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION AUG28 NCI-R
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 NCI Refresher 3p-6p 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION OCT23 NCI-R
Quality & Standards
Date Training Time Location Click Link To Register
Monday, June 4, 2018 Quality & Standards 3p-5p 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION JUN4 QS
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Quality & Standards 9a-11a 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION JUL17 QS
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Quality & Standards 3p-5p 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION AUG14 QS
Monday, September 10, 2018 Quality & Standards 3p-5p 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION SEP10 QS
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Quality & Standards 9a-11a 111 Comstock Parkway REGISTRATION OCT16 QS
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Quality & Standards 3p-5p 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION NOV13 QS
Monday, December 3, 2018 Quality & Standards 3p-5p 1240 Park Ave REGISTRATION DEC3 QS